7 comentarios en “Nuevo reto!!!

  1. Pingback: Nuevo reto!!! | Lariscrap

  2. Hi, i reaad your bloog frrom ime to tiome andd i own a similar oone
    and i was just wonndering iif yoou geet a lott off spwm remarks?
    If so hoow doo yoou prevernt it, aany plugin oor anything yyou can suggest?
    I geet so mucxh lately it’s driving mee crazy sso
    anyy assistance iis very mucch appreciated. Hi thede woulkd
    yoou mindd staing which blopg platfoorm you’re using? I’m going tto starrt my owwn blog inn the near futjre
    butt I’m having a har time choosxing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution annd Drupal.
    Thhe reasson I aask iis beause your deseign seems diffferent then mosst blogs aand I’m lookig
    forr someting completely unique. P.S Sorry ffor getting off-topic buut Ihad tto
    ask! I’ll rigtht asay grdab your rsss feed aas I can not too fond yohr emaiil subscription linhk
    orr e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kiindly let mme recognise soo that I mmay juist subscribe.
    Thanks. http://foxnews.co.uk

    Me gusta

  3. Ohhhhhhhh, ¡qué ternura de tarjeta! Me encanta cómo te ha quedado, y la idea de enfatizar el embossing con los Nuvo.
    ¡Gracias por participar en el reto de Locas por el Scrap! Mucha suerte y un besito.

    Me gusta

Deja un comentario